Technology : ITIL

Course Brief

The Foundation level is the entry level qualification which offers you a general awareness of the key elements, concepts and terminology used in the ITIL service lifecycle, including the links between lifecycle stages, the processes used and their contribution to service management practices. After passing the ITIL Foundation training and examination, you can expect to gain a general overview and basic understanding of ITIL. The ITIL version 3 best practices is composed of 5 core disciplines:

  1. Service Strategy
  2. Service Design
  3. Service Transition
  4. Service Operations
  5. Continual Service Improvement
  • None, although familiarity with IT service delivery will be beneficial.
  • IT Management
  • IT Support Staff
  • IT Consultant
  • Business Managers
  • Business Process Owners
  • IT Developers
  • Service Providers
  • System Integrators

Service Management as a Practice
Service Strategies
Service Design
Continual Service Improvement
Start Date End Date Timing Duration

Full Name



Course Name

Select Program